This is the End

My very last post. The time has come for the blog to reach its end. The reasons are many, but none shall be listed out here.

I suppose that I will now while away my time on my Anonymous blog. Of course, you could ask me for the URL of aforementioned blog, but I must warn you of a terribly tragic coincidence- every person till date who so much as inquired about the URL was discovered shot in the back of the head the following morning. Quite a mystery.

I’m now getting bored, so goodbye.

5 Responses to “This is the End”

  1. Param Says:

    thank god

  2. FriplEcip Says:

    Stunning, I did not heard about this topic till now. Thanx!!

  3. Adeel Says:

    ha ha !
    is he real, this fripl dude?

  4. Anubhav Bhattacharjee Says:

    what’s the url of your anonymous blog ??

  5. Vinayak Sapru Says:

    @ Param
    You can stop thanking him/ her now.

    @Adeel
    I have no idea. I thought I had a spam filter.

    @Alva
    It’s sort of a secret. It isn’t any good though, fed on even fewer scraps than this one.

Leave a Reply

