I have to mug for quiz…

…. but here I am again, this time with my complaints.

You know your life is pretty dull when you spend a Saturday night mugging Applied Mechanics and writing some random shit on your blog.

You know your life is even duller if you expect the coming Saturdays to pass on a similar note.

And finally, you know your life is miserable beyond human limits if your class is planning to schedule two consecutive Electrical Engineering Labs every Saturday afternoon.

There is a downside to everything,

Alas, engineering has shown me one of its own.

2 Responses to “I have to mug for quiz…”

  1. shelby gt500 Says:

    Sail On, My son
    Sail On..
    And shall your fearful trip be done

    Sail On, My son
    Sail On..
    And shall u get pussy on the run !

  2. Vinayak Sapru Says:

    It is evident that reading Walt Whitman has made a bit of an impact on you 🙂

Leave a Reply

