Ich bin ein blogger

After many a failed attempt at regular blogging, the combination of extreme boredom in my life and the need for an outlet has led me to finally set up a regular blog (of sorts).

I just hope that lethargy or any of the other demons I am well acquainted with don’t mess up my first serious effort. At any rate, here’s to a great beginning… or a slow and painful death, whichever comes.

6 Responses to “Ich bin ein blogger”

  1. Sarthak Parikh Says:

    Yes, I have similar fears…from what it looks to me; this blog is a result of another of those flashes of inspiration you probably had while drooping in a lecture…I hope these lectures keep coming [that is my only hope ;-)]

  2. Vinayak Sapru Says:

    that makes two of us πŸ™‚

  3. Smita Says:

    slow and painful death eh?:)
    suckers! who told u to take science?! πŸ˜›

  4. Vinayak Sapru Says:

    Well, some of us wanted to do some ‘real’ public service πŸ˜›

  5. enigmaticecstacy Says:

    oh thoooey!! what happened to ‘ i don’t think i want to be an engineer after all’… πŸ˜›

  6. Vinayak Sapru Says:

    huh? when did i ever say that? i dislike mechanical engineering, the rest is alright.

Leave a Reply

